TYPE_Taverne

€2,058.00
Tax included
Home

La TYPE_Taverne is a table entirely made of solid wood, with wood harvested in the forests near our workshop. This table is made in France and the result of a responsible and reasoned production, favoring the short circuits of its territory. 

Available in oak or olive ash. 

Dimensions
Table top
Edge

TYPE_Taverne is the table par excellence. Inspired by abbey tables, it will welcome your moments of conviviality and sharing. It is entirely made of solid wood, in oak or ash-olive tree according to your choice. On the picture, TYPE_Taverne is presented with an oak top, live-edge, in 220x100 cm.

You like our dining table but you want to add your personal touch? Contact us, we design and manufacture your custom furniture. Like all our creations, your furniture will be stamped with a numbered identification plate that guarantees the traceability of its creation and manufacture in France.

Data sheet

Provenance
Vosges
Longueur (en cm)
de 180 à 400
Largeur (en cm)
de 90 à 110
Epaisseur du plateau (en mm)
35

Specific References

ean13
3701482002229
chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Oppure Reset password

TYPE_Taverne

2 320,00 €
TTC
Accueil

La TYPE_Taverne est une table intégralement fabriquée en bois massif, avec du bois récolté dans les forêts avoisinantes de notre atelier. Cette table "Made In France" est issue d'une production responsable et raisonnée, favorisant les circuits courts de son territoire. 

Disponible en chêne ou en frêne olivier. 

Taille
Plateau
Champ
Quantité

La TYPE_Taverne de Brût, c'est LA table par excellence. Inspirée des tables d'abbayes, elle saura accueillir vos moments de convivialité et de partage. Elle est intégralement conçue en bois massif, en chêne ou frêne olivier selon votre choix. Sur la photo, TYPE_Taverne est présentée avec un plateau en chêne, bords "live-edge", en 220x100 cm.

Notre table repas vous plaît mais vous souhaitez y ajouter votre touche personnelle ? Contactez-nous, nous dessinons et fabriquons vos meubles sur mesure. Comme toutes nos créations, votre meuble sera estampillé d'une plaque d'identification numérotée qui vous garantit la traçabilité de sa création et de sa fabrication en France.

Fiche technique

Provenance
Vosges
Longueur (en cm)
de 180 à 400
Largeur (en cm)
de 90 à 110
Epaisseur du plateau (en mm)
35

Références spécifiques

ean13
3701482002205
chat Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Nouveau compte S'inscrire