TYPE_Charles

€2,379.00
Tax included
Home

Our TYPE_Charles is a solid wood table "Made in France". Its top is produced in our workshop, with wood from nearby forests. Its central base is made of powder coated steel, 3mm thick, to ensure the robustness and durability of your product. Available in oak, beech and olive ash. 

Dimensions
Table top
Edge

Since the table is a central element in the house, where everything happens, where stories are created, Brût decided to give it character with its imposing central leg.

TYPE_Charles is made of solid wood, oak, beech or ash according to your choice. The wood comes from the forests near our workshop, exploited in a reasoned way. Its base is made of 3mm steel, powder coated for a better robustness. The bottom of the foot is equipped with felt pads to protect your floor. On the picture, TYPE_Charles is presented with a beechwood top, 220x100cm. It is also available in oak or olive ash, live-edge. 

You like our dining table but you want to add your personal touch? Contact us, we design and manufacture your custom furniture. Like all our creations, your furniture will be stamped with a numbered identification plate that guarantees the traceability of its creation and manufacture in France.

Data sheet

Provenance
Vosges
Longueur (en cm)
de 180 à 240
Largeur (en cm)
de 90 à 100
Epaisseur du plateau (en mm)
35

Specific References

ean13
3701482004094
chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Oppure Reset password

TYPE_Charles

2 539,00 €
TTC
Accueil

Notre table TYPE_Charles est une table en bois massif "Made in France". Son plateau est produit dans notre atelier, avec du bois issu des forêts voisines. Son piétement central est fabriqué en acier thermolaqué, de 3mm d'épaisseur, pour assurer la robustesse et la durabilité de votre produit. 

Disponible en chêne, hêtre et frêne olivier. 

Taille
Plateau
Champ
Quantité

Puisque la table est un élément central dans la maison, là où tout se passe, où les histoires se créent, Brût a décidé de lui donner du caractère avec son imposant pied central.

La TYPE_Charles est fabriquée en bois massif, chêne, hêtre ou frêne selon votre choix. Le bois provient des forêts avoisinantes de notre atelier, exploité de manière raisonnée. Son piétement est réalisé en acier de 3mm, recouvert d'un thermolaquage pour une meilleure robustesse. Le dessous du pied est équipé de patins feutre pour protéger votre sol. Sur la photo, TYPE_Charles est présentée avec un plateau en hêtre, 220x100cm. Elle est également disponible en chêne ou frêne olivier, bords "live-edge". 

Notre table repas vous plaît mais vous souhaitez y ajouter votre touche personnelle ? Contactez-nous, nous dessinons et fabriquons vos meubles sur mesure. Comme toutes nos créations, votre meuble sera estampillé d'une plaque d'identification numérotée qui vous garantit la traçabilité de sa création et de sa fabrication en France.

Fiche technique

Provenance
Vosges
Longueur (en cm)
de 180 à 240
Largeur (en cm)
de 90 à 100
Epaisseur du plateau (en mm)
35

Références spécifiques

ean13
3701482003813
chat Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Nouveau compte S'inscrire